Re-Energized

As excited as I was to start this blog when I was pregnant with the wolf pup, once I she arrived I found I had no time to blog (or read, or write, or craft…or shower…ugh).  Thankfully, those days are mostly behind me now that she is creeping up on three years old.  It took a while, but I finally hit my stride.  So with a simple New Year’s Resolution that I’m working on keeping and the fact that most of the family I was trying to keep updated with my blog gets the info via Facebook now, I’ve decided to instead blog as a way to keep myself on top of everything I’m trying to accomplish now.  Expect to see pieces about my mindfulness meditation practice, writing and (hopefully) getting published, knitting/crafting, and cleaning…all in the name of achieving my 2012 resolution: to be happy.

 
Because after all, if Mama ain’t happy, ain’t NOBODY happy. 😉

~ by MamaWolf on February 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
